Donate Donate

Life has its ups and downs, find balance.

Virtual Weekly Wellness Classes

Virtual Weekly Wellness Classes

Regular price $0.00
Join Community
We welcome all community members to join our events. If you haven't already signed up, please join now or log in!

Thursday, May 6th, 7:30 PM Eastern 6:30 PM Central 4:30 PM PST


Reoccurring every Thursday


BVN members will have access to weekly wellness classes led by credentialed professionals we will have various introduction level classes for Fitness, Yoga, Meditation, Breath workshops. These classes are free to all members.