Donate Donate

Life has its ups and downs, find balance.

Virtual Community Raffle

Virtual Community Raffle

Regular price $0.00
Join Community
We welcome all community members to join our events. If you haven't already signed up, please join now or log in!

Every third Sunday of the month 25 April 2021 5 PM Pacific 7 PM Central 8 PM EST
$5 Per entry, 1 free entry for every veteran in our community
Reoccurring

Every month the BVN crew will be doing a raffle for community members to have an opportunity to win something. Every member gets one free entry and $5 for any additional entry. You must be present during the live video event to win.